poplaadvertising.blogg.se

The suite life on deck season 1 episode 18
The suite life on deck season 1 episode 18




the suite life on deck season 1 episode 18

Cody: You took my card? Zack: Well, you left it lying around. Is it a snowflake? Is it a butterfly? No. Cody: You used up all the money on your card? Zack: No, I used up all the money on your card. Seriously though, you've maxed out your card. Broke N Yoyo Bus boy: I swiped this card and the machine just laughed. But Mama told me he moved to the big city. Then one day I woke up and he wasn't there any more. Sir Snorts-a-Lot and I were best friends. He reminds me of my– Zack: Breakfast? Cody: Football? Bailey: Y'all hush up! He reminds me of my pet pig from back on the farm. You like nuts? Oh, this rope will work like a leash. Bailey: Are you stuck? Here, I have something for you. Well, here's why you should care: that student is London Tipton! īailey: Look! Where did that little piggy come from? Woody: That's what the doctor said when he saw my extra toe. (The twins shake their head and London has a puzzled look on her face.) Parrot Island Moseby: Yes, Captain, I want you to turn this ship around right away. NO! Carey: Well, he took that better than I thought. Carey: Believe me it was not an easy decision, but it's such an opportunity and I can afford it with my employee discount, so how could I say no? Moseby: Like this. Moseby: Huh? London: They said they're going to be attending Seven (holds up 7 fingers) Seas (makes a letter "C" with her hands) High (waves her hand)! (Turns toward Cody) He's gettin' old. Moseby: Huh? Cody: We're going to be attending Seven Seas High. Why, without you, the last three months on this floating paradise have been sheer torture. Carey: You probably shouldn't have left your pants in the drier for so long. Moseby! Moseby: (scream) Carey: Moseby, you're shaking like a chihuahua. Moseby: You know, the older I get, the more I realize that you have to look adversity in the face and say 'You don't scare me.' Zack and Cody: Hey Mr. Please send my luggage to Daddy's villa on Parrot Island even though that's not where I'm going." I'm going to a place where no one will ever find me! P.S. No one understands me, no one cares about me. London: I wasn't offering! I was gloating!īailey: I want to stay here and be your BFF! (hugs London) London: Get O-F-F.

the suite life on deck season 1 episode 18

Moseby: London, so nice of you to share your room with Bailey. London: Except for me! Bailey: Oh, London. Miss Tutweiller: I meant, a girl's cabin. Season 1 The Suite Life Sets Sail Miss Tutweiller: Bailey, I'd let you stay but unfortunately we don't have a cabin to put you in.






The suite life on deck season 1 episode 18